How to annoy a liberal

Easiest way to annoy a liberal — tell them Obama is no different than W. If you can remember way back in 2007, liberals complained when Bush used military personnel and families as "props" during a war-mongering speech. This past Tuesday night, Barack Hussein Obama did the same thing. He used the Cadets at West Point as props for a war-mongering speech.
 
I went looking and found a few blog posts about the 2007 speech that George W. Bush gave. I sent an e-mail to one of the authors hoping that it would turn into a meaningful discussion. Instead of dialogue, I got a profanity-laced e-mail that didn't answer the question I was asking. How do you feel about it now that Barack Hussein Obama has done the same thing [used troops as props]?
Oh, there are plenty of differences… I just don't waste time explaining them to s***head right-wingers.  We're at political civil war in this country and have been since 2000 — and we're on different sides. So your opinion and thoughts mean less to me than I can even measure. So f*** off.
I was stunned! I expected a civil answer, and that's certainly not what I got. I'm really disappointed in the uncivil tone of most liberals in this country. I've said it many times before, I'm not a right-winger, I'm a Libertarian. To me, there's not a dime's worth of difference between Republicans and Democrats. It gets even better…
Yeah, you approach someone and challenge them and then expect a "civil answer."  F*** you.  And if you use the President's middle name in an effort to make some bizarre point you are indeed as right wing as they come. Pull this crap with someone who isn't smarter than you, j***-off.
I thought using the President's middle name was acceptable, now that he has been elected. After all, school children are now singing praise songs to "Barack Hussein Obama." Baiting liberals is so easy.
Leave a Reply

