SwiftKey Android Keyboard (Software Review)

I really like this keyboard. It makes it easier to use the touchscreen for typing. It's almost like my Android is reading my mind. It anticipates what you're going to type and corrects spelling errors on the fly. It's supposed to learn your habits over time, but I haven't been using it long enough to know for sure.
 
I'm using SwiftKey to write this review in EverNote. SwiftKey even works with the QWERTY hardware keyboard built into my LG Ally. It occasionally guesses wrong when I hit the spacebar,  but that hasn't become annoying… yet.
 
It's worth the $0.95 I paid for it, but that price is only good until tomorrow. Then the price goes up to $3.99 so buy it now!
Leave a Reply

