Red Anemone by j man.

I just want to thank the Flickr Community Team for choosing this photo as one of the top 25 photos on Flickr for 2014. It is such an honor to be one of the few selected out of the millions of others that are so amazing. I can not thank them enough.

In 2014, I feel like I found out how I wanted to shoot macro photos. I kind of found the style that I like to photograph. It was big year for me on Flickr and without the wonderful members here I would never be where I am now. You have helped me discover the photographer I want to be and you have made me want to continue posting photos here on Flickr. You guys are the engine that keeps me running. And for that, I am very grateful.

Taken with my Sony SLT a65V with my Tamron SP AF60mm f/2 DI II LD (IF) 1:1 macro lens

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/mC4Xjt

Leave a Reply

